WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.49.20 AM (1)
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 9.49.20 AM

S Africa win final T20, India win series

Kochi: South Africa won the third T-20 by 49 runs at Indore tonight to wind up the series losing to India 1-2. India won the toss and sent in South Africa to bat first and  amassed a total of 227 for three. Rossouw hit a century and Q de Kock 68. India’s bowlers failed terribly. Deepak Chahar and Umesh Yadav took one wicket each.

Batting second, India played a dismal game losing wickets cheaply. Dinesh Karthik made 46, tailender Deepak Chahar 31 and Panth 27. Pretorius took 3/26 while Maharaj, Parnel and Ngidi took two each.

Photo Credit; 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *